国产精品笫五页更多精彩,首页 亚洲综合 国产 丝袜,国产原创精品手机观看在线_午夜

<del id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d">
<ins id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d"><ins id="zj93d"></ins>
<del id="zj93d"><span id="zj93d"></span></del>
<cite id="zj93d"></cite>
<ins id="zj93d"></ins><cite id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d"><ins id="zj93d"></ins><del id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d"><del id="zj93d"></del><del id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d"><cite id="zj93d"></cite>
<var id="zj93d"><span id="zj93d"></span></var>
<ins id="zj93d"></ins>
<ins id="zj93d"><noframes id="zj93d"><ins id="zj93d"></ins>
您現在所在的位置:首頁> 聯系我們 > 印度尼西亞
印度尼西亞

                                                                                                                              

Jakarta Agency

PT Bahari Eka Nusantara
Graha Paramita Building, 12th Floor Jl Denpasar Kav D-2, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Tel +62 21 252 2110    Fax +62 21 252 2112

Department Name E-mail Address Desk EXT
GM Liner Mr Ricky Leung ricky.leung@benline.co.id 1109
Marketing & Sales Department
Group Mail jkt-asl@benline.co.id
Assistant Manager Mr Ariesnur Surya ariesnur.surya@benline.co.id 1338
Marketing  Mr Aldo Maspaitella aldo.maspaitella@benline.co.id 1229
Customer Service Dept
Customer Service - Export Mr Budi Sumitro budi.sumitro@benline.co.id 1304
Customer Service - Import Mr Thomas thomas.jatmiko@benline.co.id 1306
Documentation Dept
Documentation - Export Mr Ahmad Mulyadi ahmad.mulyadi@benline.co.id 1348
Logistics Dept
EQC Manager Mr Rainmon Badiaraja rainmon.badiaraja@benline.co.id  1359
Finance Dept
Finance Mr Maulana maulana.aditiawarman@benline.co.id 1202


Surabaya Agency

PT Bahari Eka Nusantara
Medan Pemuda Building 7th Floor, Jl. Pemuda No 27-31, Surabaya 60271

Department Name Direct Email
Branch Manager AZMANSYAH THAMRIN (+62) 31 547 8288  azmansyah.thamrin@benline.co.id
Sales Executive PRIELKE KAUNANG  (+62) 31 5481500  prielke.kaunang@benline.co.id
Sales Executive I MADE ADHY W made.adhy@benline.co.id
Export Document DINARTI NINGTIAS dinarti.ningtias@benline.co.id
Import Document IRMA ROSYSKA  irma.rosyska@benline.co.id
Customer Service FAIZHAL ENDMILL ZEIN faizhal.millzein@benline.co.id
Logistics SPV PURI WINDY  puri.windy@benline.co.id
Logistics Staff
ARNOLD ZAELANI
arnold.zaelani@benline.co.id
Operation SPV RAHANDHI SATRIA  rahandhi.satria@benline.co.id

国产精品笫五页更多精彩,首页 亚洲综合 国产 丝袜,国产原创精品手机观看在线_午夜